Damson Jam: Coming soon

Damson Jam: Coming soon!

 

So the Damsons have come early this year so expect Damson Jam, Damson cakes, Damson cordial and anything else I can think of! Feel free to give me some suggestions as at some point i will lose all patience with this fruit. Still it should be fun and tasty :) Oh and those aren’t my damsons, I just nicked that pic off Google, my camera is out of juice so need to root out some batteries soon before I can get any pics up.

A Chocolate honey cake is also on its way up as soon as I get the pics off the lovely lady who kindly snapped them for me. Just wait till you see it! So cute . . .

 

Leave a Reply

